//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

How about TTT for Physed? = #PhysedTT ?

For the majority of the year I have received emails from various IT sources about TTT (Tech Tips Tuesday). Today I was setting up my class and thought how can I get my pool noodles to stand up……

FullSizeRender 8 FullSizeRender 7

BRAINWAVE!

These do not happen too many times in a week! But occasionally they do! After going through and sorting my emails I came across my TTT email from last week.  I thought how could we incorporate this into #Physed?

Noodles + emails = #PhysedTT

So people have a hashtag to now follow.

If you have a creative way of using equipment or just an equipment hack then use the hashtag. We could have a big push every Tuesday to find the most creative ways of using equipment so lets get sharing!

Have a great week

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: The PE Playbook – June 15 Edition | drowningintheshallow - July 1, 2015

Leave a comment

Follow @mradampe on WordPress.com